Stuff the Bus 2014

Once again, Stuff the Bus was a great success! This year, we had the opportunity to pair up with Alpha Phi sorority and collect a record-breaking 2,326 lbs. of donated food. Here we can see brothers (from left) Mike Coutre, Zach Yale, Keenan Blache, Ben Fishbach, Kean Devine, and Ryan Finneran delivering the food to the Oxford Food Pantry.10750336_10205113839591442_390922569469381453_o

IFC Chapter Awards

Words from our current #1 – Nathan Bringling:

“I couldn’t be prouder of Chi Psi for winning Outstanding Miami University IFC chapter of the year, Kenny Golonka for Outstanding Greek Man of the Year, and Forrest McGuire for outstanding IFC President! There is a first time for everything.  This is not an award for 2012 or 2013, this is an award for undergraduate Alpha Rho Delta Brothers of the who are alumni, active undergraduate brothers, as well as our future brothers.  Outstanding work Gentlemen!”

Pictured Below: Forrest McGuire